Frank Keane first became interested in cars through a teenage fascination with motor racing which resulted in the beginning of a lifelong passion. In 1967, Frank Keane was awarded the franchise for BMW and managed with great success to convey the essential BMW message to the Irish public, establishing, promoting and enhancing the brand and reputation of the marque. This year Frank Keane is celebrating its 50th anniversary in business.

This experience and professionalism has continued with the opening of Frank Keane. Frank Keane Blackrock is a premium BMW Retail Centre in South Dublin located on Temple Road, Blackrock.


What We Do.

At Frank Keane, we are passionate experts when it comes to every aspect of BMW ownership. You'll find the latest and most competitive offers, whether you are looking for a brand new BMW from the range, an Approved Used BMW from our group stock, or you are booking a BMW Aftersales service. With expertly trained BMW technicians guaranteed to fit only genuine BMW replacement parts, your car could not be in better hands! We also offer dedicated BMW Authorised Accident Repairs and a Trade Parts Specialist operation.

Our BMW related services also extend to having a highly experienced Business Manager in place to handle all of your vehicle financing questions and requirements. She is fully accredited and works closely with BMW Financial Services to provide customers with the most competitive finance options in the market. For BMW Corporate and Business Partnership customers, we have a dedicated specialist to advise on all aspects of fleet ownership. Frank Keane is also the official operator of the BMW Diplomatic Sales Programme in Ireland.

So, if professional excellence, quality and choice matters to you, come and talk to the local BMW experts for Dublin, Frank Keane - BMW Since 1967.

Mark Colbert

Head of Business

t: 01 2885085

e: mark.colbert@frankkeanebmw.ie

Rachael Flood

Business Manager

t: 01 2885085

e:rachael.flood@frankkeanebmw.ie

Alan Kirwan

Sales Manager

t: 01 2885085

e: alan.kirwan@frankkeanebmw.ie 

Larry Lawless

Sales Executive

t: 01 2885085

e: larry.lawless@frankkeanebmw.ie

Robert Harmon

Sales Executive

t: 01 2885085

e:robert.harmon@frankkeanebmw.ie

Kevin Desay

Sales Executive

t: 01 2885085

e: kevin.desay@frankkeanebmw.ie  

 

Jason Cafolla

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 2885085

e: jason.cafolla@frankkeanebmw.ie

Neal Coorjee

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 2885085

e: neal.coorjee@frankkeanebmw.ie

Danielle Lonergan

Sales Administrator

t: 01 2885085

e: fkbradmin@frankkeanebmw.ie

 

Receptionist

t: 01 2885085

e: blackrock@frankkeanebmw.ie

Cormac McEvoy

Service Manager

t: 01 2885085

e: cormac.mcevoy@frankkeanebmw.ie

Daryl Tisdall

Service Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: daryl.tisdall@frankkeanebmw.ie

Philip Farrelly

Service Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: philip.farrelly@frankkeanebmw.ie

Simon Scarff

Parts Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: Simon.Scarff@frankkeanebmw.ie

Jonathan Farrell

Parts Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: Jonathan.Farrell@frankkeanebmw.ie

Kieron Ryan

Warranty Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: kieron.ryan@frankkeanebmw.ie

Click below to browse current job vacancies with Frank Keane:

Sales

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 6pm 10am - 4pm Closed

Service

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 10am - 1pm Closed

Parts

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 5.30pm Closed Closed