Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

In order to provide you with information relating to your query, we have to collect some personal data about you and your vehicle. By contacting us, you are providing us with your consent to process this information.

Frank Keane BMW
Temple Road
Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Tel: +353 (0) 1
240 5600
info@frankkeanebmw.ie
Subscribe to Frank Keane BMW eNews

Stay connected with Frank Keane BMW…

Frank Keane MINI Facebook

Frank Keane MINI Instagram Logo

Frank Keane MINI TwitterFrank Keane MINI LinkedInFrank Keane MINI YouTubeFrank Keane MINI Google Plus

Has someone at Frank Keane made a real difference to you? Contact us direct or nominate them for a Customer Service Award by emailing info@frankkeanebmw.ie

*Telephone calls to us may be recorded and/or monitored for training & quality purposes.

255 characters remaining


My Consent to Marketing Communication


At any time you can amend or withdraw your consent.

Sales
Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 6pm 10am - 4pm Closed
Service
Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 10am - 1pm Closed
Parts
Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.45am - 5.30pm Closed Closed

In order to provide you with information relating to your query, we have to collect some personal data about you and your vehicle. By clicking submit on a contact form, you are providing us with your consent to process this information.

Mark Colbert

Head of Business

t: 01 240 5600

e: mark.colbert@frankkeanebmw.ie

Rachael Flood

Business Manager

t: 001 240 5600

e:rachael.flood@frankkeanebmw.ie

Alan Kirwan

Sales Manager

t: 01 240 5600

e: alan.kirwan@frankkeanebmw.ie 

Larry Lawless

Sales Executive

t: 01 240 5600

e: larry.lawless@frankkeanebmw.ie

Robert Harmon

Sales Executive

t: 01 240 5600

e:robert.harmon@frankkeanebmw.ie

Kevin Desay

Sales Executive

t: 01 240 5600

e: kevin.desay@frankkeanebmw.ie  

Ben O' Shea

Sales Executive

t: 01 240 5600

e: ben.oshea@frankkeanebmw.ie  

Jason Cafolla

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 240 5600

e: jason.cafolla@frankkeanebmw.ie

Aaron Clarke

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 240 5600

e: aaron.clarke@frankkeanebmw.ie

 

Danielle Lonergan

Sales Administrator

t: 01 240 5600

e: info@frankkeanebmw.ie

Nicole Caprani

Receptionist

t: 01 240 5600

e: blackrock@frankkeanebmw.ie

Cormac McEvoy

Service Manager

t: 01 240 5600

e: cormac.mcevoy@frankkeanebmw.ie

Davit Machurishvili

Service Advisor

t: 01 240 5600

eDavit.Machurishvili@frankkeanebmw.ie 

Philip Farrelly

Service Advisor

t: 01 240 5600

e: philip.farrelly@frankkeanebmw.ie

Simon Scarff

BMW Parts

t: 01 240 5600

e: simon.scarff@frankkeanebmw.ie

Keith Broughan

BMW Parts

t: 01 240 5600

e:Keith.Broughan@frankkeanebmw.ie 

Kieron Ryan

Warranty Advisor

t: 01 240 5600

e: kieron.ryan@frankkeanebmw.ie

In order to provide you with information relating to your query, we have to collect some personal data about you and your vehicle. By clicking submit on a contact form, you are providing us with your consent to process this information.