Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

In order to provide you with information relating to your query, we have to collect some personal data about you and your vehicle. By contacting us, you are providing us with your consent to process this information.

Frank Keane BMW
Temple Road
Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Tel: +353 (0) 1 288 5085
info@frankkeanebmw.ie
Subscribe to Frank Keane BMW eNews

Stay connected with Frank Keane BMW…

Frank Keane MINI Facebook

Frank Keane MINI Instagram Logo

Frank Keane MINI TwitterFrank Keane MINI LinkedInFrank Keane MINI YouTubeFrank Keane MINI Google Plus

Has someone at Frank Keane made a real difference to you? Contact us direct or nominate them for a Customer Service Award by emailing info@frankkeanebmw.ie

*Telephone calls to us may be recorded and/or monitored for training & quality purposes.

255 characters remaining


My Consent to Marketing Communication


At any time you can amend or withdraw your consent.

June Bank Holiday Opening Hours:

 

Saturday 2nd Sunday 3rd Monday 4th

 

10am - 4pm

Service & Parts Closed

Closed Closed

 

Sales
Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 6pm 10am - 4pm Closed
Service
Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 10am - 1pm Closed
Parts
Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 5.30pm Closed Closed

Easter Bank Holiday Hours

Friday 30th Saturday 31st Sunday 1st Monday 2nd Tuesday 3rd
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED Business as usual

 


In order to provide you with information relating to your query, we have to collect some personal data about you and your vehicle. By clicking submit on a contact form, you are providing us with your consent to process this information.

Mark Colbert

Head of Business

t: 01 2885085

e: mark.colbert@frankkeanebmw.ie

Rachael Flood

Business Manager

t: 01 2885085

e:rachael.flood@frankkeanebmw.ie

Alan Kirwan

Sales Manager

t: 01 2885085

e: alan.kirwan@frankkeanebmw.ie 

Larry Lawless

Sales Executive

t: 01 2885085

e: larry.lawless@frankkeanebmw.ie

Robert Harmon

Sales Executive

t: 01 2885085

e:robert.harmon@frankkeanebmw.ie

Kevin Desay

Sales Executive

t: 01 2885085

e: kevin.desay@frankkeanebmw.ie  

Ben O' Shea

Sales Executive

t: 01 2885085

e: ben.oshea@frankkeanebmw.ie  

Jason Cafolla

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 2885085

e: jason.cafolla@frankkeanebmw.ie

Aaron Clarke

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 2885085

e: aaron.clarke@frankkeanebmw.ie

 

Danielle Lonergan

Sales Administrator

t: 01 2885085

e: fkbradmin@frankkeanebmw.ie

Jennifer & Nicole

Receptionist

t: 01 2885085

e: blackrock@frankkeanebmw.ie

Cormac McEvoy

Service Manager

t: 01 2885085

e: cormac.mcevoy@frankkeanebmw.ie

Davit Machurishvili

Service Advisor

t: 01 2885085

eDavit.Machurishvili@frankkeanebmw.ie 

Philip Farrelly

Service Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: philip.farrelly@frankkeanebmw.ie

Simon Scarff

BMW Parts

t: 01 2885085

e: simon.scarff@frankkeanebmw.ie

Jason Quinn

BMW Parts

t: 01 2885085

e: Jason.Quinn@frankkeanebmw.ie

Kieron Ryan

Warranty Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: kieron.ryan@frankkeanebmw.ie

In order to provide you with information relating to your query, we have to collect some personal data about you and your vehicle. By clicking submit on a contact form, you are providing us with your consent to process this information.