Please complete the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you as soon as possible.

255 characters remaining


Legal Notice

We have a strong commitment to respecting the confidence and integrity of your personal data. Therefore, we will treat your data with the utmost care, use and process it only according to legal data protection regulations and especially not forward it to any third parties without your consent.

I confirm that BMW AG and BMW Automotive (Ireland) Ltd are allowed to use the personal data I provided for the purpose of written customer care (e.g. invitations to exclusive events, information about new products and services, sending of customer magazines) as well as for market research, and in so doing to forward the data within the BMW Group and BMW commercial organisation.


Please tick the relevant boxes to inform us how we may contact you.

Sales

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 6pm 10am - 4pm Closed

Service

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 10am - 1pm Closed

Parts

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 5.30pm Closed Closed

Mark Colbert

Head of Business

t: 01 2885085

e: mark.colbert@frankkeanebmw.ie

Rachael Flood

Business Manager

t: 01 2885085

e:rachael.flood@frankkeanebmw.ie

Alan Kirwan

Sales Manager

t: 01 2885085

e: alan.kirwan@frankkeanebmw.ie 

Larry Lawless

Sales Executive

t: 01 2885085

e: larry.lawless@frankkeanebmw.ie

Robert Harmon

Sales Executive

t: 01 2885085

e:robert.harmon@frankkeanebmw.ie

Kevin Desay

Sales Executive

t: 01 2885085

e: kevin.desay@frankkeanebmw.ie  

 

Jason Cafolla

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 2885085

e: jason.cafolla@frankkeanebmw.ie

Neal Coorjee

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 2885085

e: neal.coorjee@frankkeanebmw.ie

Danielle Lonergan

Sales Administrator

t: 01 2885085

e: fkbradmin@frankkeanebmw.ie

 

Receptionist

t: 01 2885085

e: blackrock@frankkeanebmw.ie

Cormac McEvoy

Service Manager

t: 01 2885085

e: cormac.mcevoy@frankkeanebmw.ie

Daryl Tisdall

Service Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: daryl.tisdall@frankkeanebmw.ie

Philip Farrelly

Service Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: philip.farrelly@frankkeanebmw.ie

Simon Scarff

Parts Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: Simon.Scarff@frankkeanebmw.ie

Jonathan Farrell

Parts Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: Jonathan.Farrell@frankkeanebmw.ie

Kieron Ryan

Warranty Advisor

t: 01 2885085

e: kieron.ryan@frankkeanebmw.ie